Gee is everyone Gone

Thread: Gee is everyone Gone

Default Gee is everyone Gone

No posts from the Crew in months Everyone OK?

Quote Originally Posted by Citiboy289 View Post
    No posts from the Crew in months Everyone OK?
    I was waiting on you to post !

Quote Originally Posted by yancey View Post
    I was waiting on you to post !
    Same here. Still waiting on paper boy too.

Bill

4. Remove Advertisements
    GunBoards.com
    Advertisements

I know I am new to the scene, but I will pop my head up and say HEY! I have enjoyed and benefitted a lot from the info here and in the MN forum for sure and appreciate it.

Looking forward to putting faces with names at a shoot one of these days.

I'm still here lurking about as always.

Well go to see some responses I picked up this last month 1903 colt Hammer in 38 Acp Looks a lot better in person Colt says only 31K made , getting it lettered , I am really trying to get up to the Picnic at the Club on 9/17 , issue is I have a 70 th Birthday party In NH the weekend before not sure I can clear both Sat Will keep everyone posted
    Yance the cup still holding up? good tip is put it in frig the night before makes it hold ice better
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails pix250491842.jpg  

Been working on the road the last 6 years. Finally getting a break around October or so, should get to spend a little time at home. Maybe I can make a shoot before I have to leave again. Keith
    Say you love her 'till she lays down the butcher knife. -Tim Wilson

"Luck" is what happens when preparation meets opportunity

Quote Originally Posted by keithreid View Post
    Been working on the road the last 6 years. Finally getting a break around October or so, should get to spend a little time at home. Maybe I can make a shoot before I have to leave again. Keith
    Do you know any dates yet Keith?

Bill